Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  Illinois Ag Ed News  
 
 
 
 
   View All Messages  
     
  Professional Development: Bi-State Crops Confernece - Dec 9th  
  Jennifer Waters  11/3/2021 7:35:00 AM  
     
 

*Sent to All Ag Teachers

Purdue University Extension and University of Illinois Extension are collaborating to offer the annual Bi-State Crops Conference, being held at The Beef House Restaurant at 16501 Indiana State Road 63, Covington, Indiana, on Thursday, December 9th

Registration begins at 8:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. Central and the conference begins at 9:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. Central. The conference includes a Beef House lunch and concludes at approximately 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m Central.  

4.5 hours of continuing education units will be offered by the Illinois Association of Vocational Agriculture Teachers to those who attend. 

For more information and to register by December 3rd, please visit this link.
--
Jennifer Waters
Facilitating Coordination in Ag Education (FCAE)
Phone: 217-827-0633 Cell: 217-827-0633
Email: jwaters@ilaged.org
Address: 211 IL-125, Pleasant Plains, IL 62677
 
     
 
 
     
     
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.