Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA   Contact               
  Illinois FFA State Officers  
  Home » Participate » About Illinois FFA
Major State Officer Team      
State President
Gage Miller
  State Vice President
Lane Harvey
  State Reporter
Brodee McCormick
  State Secretary
Collin White
  State Treasurer
Emma Freebairn

Section Presidents      
Section 1 President
Samantha Kempel
  Section 2 President
Margaret Vaessen
  Section 3 President
Joshua Sims
  Section 4 President
Eliza Lilliman
  Section 5 President
Bradley Weber
Section 6 President
Allie Drake
  Section 7 President
Avery Plote
  Section 8 President
Lilliana Romero
  Section 9 President
Molly Schempp
  Section 10 President
Rodney Billerbeck
Section 11 President
Tessa Sargeant
  Section 12 President
Sophia Reavley
  Section 13 President
Laren Saxe
  Section 14 President
Emily Curry
  Section 15 President
Matilynn Thornsbury
Section 16 President
Zane Gardner
  Section 17 President
Morgan Jones
  Section 18 President
Andrew Davis
  Section 19 President
Chase Temmen
  Section 20 President
Emma Kuhns
Section 21 President
Katie Huff
  Section 22 President
Lexi Mueller
  Section 23 President
Coy Crull
  Section 24 President
Taylor Dircksen
  Section 25 President
Jordi Oliver

About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
About the Foundation
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2020. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.