Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
  IL FFA Alumni Council  
  Home » Support » IL FFA Alumni Council

Who We Are      
2022-23 Illinois FFA Alumni & Supporters Council Contact Listing - If you are interested in one of the District Director Open Positions, please email for more information.  The District Director positions are voted on at the Alumni Annual Meeting on Saturday, January 20, 2024 at the President Abraham Lincoln Hotel, Springfield.

Executive Council

President   Vice President    Secretary    Treasurer    Reporter 
Bill Kittinger   Rich DeSchepper   Cody Cusic   Jim McCray    Ben Arteman
District Directors
District 1   District 2   District 3   District 4   District 5
Rick Duchow
Open Position
  Andy Anderson
Open Position
  Terry Brown
Daphne Thorman
  Kyle Wright
Leslie Kemme
  Ted Hughes
David White
Alumni Past President
Steve Yandell

Past State FFA Officer Representatives
Jordi Oliver
Kara Freebairn
2023- 2024 FFA Officer:

Illinois FFA Center Staff
Mindy Bunselmeyer, Executive Director
Patti Davis, Administrative Assistant

  Illinois FFA Alumni and Supporters

  Links & Resources
2023 Illinois FFA Alumni and Supporters Council

  Contact Us
Illinois FFA Alumni and Supporters Council
3221 Northfield Dr.
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: (217) 753-3328 Ext. 107
Fax: (217) 753-3359
 IL FFA Alumni and Supporters 2022-23 Council Contact Listing

About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
About the Foundation
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2023. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.