Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA   Contact               
 
  TEACHING CANDIDATES  
 
 
 
 
Teaching Candidates  
Click column headers to sort results.

CandidateCollegeExperience/CredentialContact InfoResume
Birch, Danielle   Illinois State University Manteno - Spring 2021 518 S Main St., Gifford, IL 61847
217-722-6114
debirc1@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Blunier, Clayton   Illinois State University Prairie Central - Spring 2021 487 State Route 40, Speer, IL 61479
309-363-9739
cdbluni@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Brudi, Hannah   University of Wisconsin - Platteville Stockton - Fall 2020
0
hannah.brudi@stocktonschools.com
 
Busby, Mikayla   University of Illinois Flannagan-Cornell - Spring 2021
0
mbusby2@illinois.edu
 
Christian, Conner   University of Illinois Waterloo - Spring 2021
0
connerc2@illinois.edu
 
Collins, Melinda   North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University Riverdale High School- Spring 2020 416 3rd Ave, Hampton, IL 61256
563.209.8427
melinda.kaye.collins@gmail.com
Resume  
Doyle, Johnny   University of Wisconsin - Platteville
618-353-7655
doylejoh@uwplatt.edu
 
Duncan, Aaron   Southern Illinois University Goreville - Spring 2021
618-964-5355
aaron.duncan@siu.edu
 
Dupuis, Tony   University of Illinois Pontiac - Spring 2021
0
adupuis2@illinois.edu
 
Eike, Kylie   Illinois State University Tri-Valley - Spring 2021 1317 E Washington St., Bloomington, IL 61701
815-786-5551
kreike@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Felix, Piaget   Illinois State University Sycamore - Spring 2021 6054 E 9160N Rd, Lot 50, Manteno, IL 60950
815-995-2093
pfelix@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Fesser, Mason   University of Illinois Newark - Spring 2021
0
mfesser2@illinois.edu
 
Hendricks, John   University of Illinois Tolono - Spring 2021
0
jh49@illinois.edu
 
Horowitz, Brock   Illinois State University United - Spring 2021 128 Legion Lane, East Peoria, IL 61611
309-472-2955
bahorow@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Jacobs, Alexa   Southern Illinois University Waterloo - Spring 2021
0
alexa.jacobs@siu.edu
 
Johnson, Ashley   University of Illinois Athens - Spring 2021
0
alj4@illinois.edu
 
Johnson, Lindsay   Southern Illinois University Harrisburg - Fall 2020 501 West Lappin Ave, Wayne City, IL 62895
618-539-1017
lindsay.johnson@siu.edu
 
Klein, Grace   Illinois State University Seneca - Spring 2021 1329 Saint Mary’s Rd., Sublette, IL 61367
(815) 503-2050
0
 
Libby, Hannah   Western Illinois University Mercer County - Fall 2020 1045 Knox Rd 2600 N, PO Box 47, Oneida, IL 61467
309-368-1033
hj-libby@wiu.edu
Resume  
Livingston, Brandon   Western Illinois University Eastland - Fall 2020 14005 East 2250th Street, Marietta, IL 61459
309-333-7049
BA-Livingston@wiu.edu
Resume  
McConville , Daniela   Western Illinois University Midwest Central - Spring 2021
815-303-8662
dr-mcconville@wiu.edu
 
Merrill, Rebecca   University of Illinois Paxton-Buckley-Loda - Spring 2021
0
merrill4@illinois.edu
 
Michael, Kali   University of Illinois Olympia - Spring 2021
0
kalidm2@illinois.edu
 
Miller, Kylie   University of Illinois Tri-Point - Spring 2021
0
kyliem2@illinois.edu
 
Morse, Paxton   Southern Illinois University Pinckneyville - Spring 2021
0
paxton.morse@siu.edu
 
Muschetto, Brittney   University of Illinois Mahomet-Seymour - Spring 2021
0
blm3@illinois.edu
 
Offerman, Jenna   Illinois State University Highland - Fall 2020 PO Box 341, Kankakee Illinois 60901
815-351-1330
jkoffer@ilstu.edu
 
Peterson-Lipp, Andrew   University of Illinois Central Burlington - 2021
0
awp3@illinois.edu
 
Riden, Sydney   Western Illinois University Cambridge - Spring 2021 14380 N 2300 Rd., Good Hope, Il 61438
309-331-0744
sa-riden@wiu.edu
Resume  
Simler, Nicole   University of Wisconsin - Platteville Warren - Fall 2020
0
Simlern@uwplatt.edu
 
Smith, Melissa   University of Illinois Scales Mound - Spring 2021
0
mas29@illinois.edu
 
Sorensen, Emilee   University of Illinois Blue Ridge - Spring 2021
0
emilees2@illinois.edu
 
Spain, Hannah   University of Illinois Edwards Co. - Spring 2021
0
hspain2@illinois.edu
 
Stone, Jennifer   Illinois State University Normal Community - 100 W Kentucky Ave, Chenoa, IL 61726
815-252-0581
jdston1@ilstu.edu
 
Stork, Tyson   University of Illinois Richland Co. - Spring 2021
0
tysonws2@illinois.edu
 
Suddeth, Cody   Southern Illinois University DuQuoin - Spring 2021
0
cody.suddeth@siu.edu
 
Thorman, Courtney   Western Illinois University Seneca - Spring 2021 15120 E 1600th St., Macomb, IL 61455
309-313-4889
cg-thorman@wiu.edu
Resume  
Thurston, Rachel   Southern Illinois University Mt. Vernon - Spring 2021
0
rachel.thurston@siu.edu
 
Turk, Alex   Illinois State University Leroy - 47W945 Main Street Rd., Elburn, IL 60119
630-300-4056
anturk@ilstu.edu
 
Underwood, Joshua   Southern Illinois University Crab Orchard - Spring 2021
0
joshua.underwood@siu.edu
 
Vallee, Macy   University of Illinois Rochelle - Spring 2021
0
mvallee2@illinois.edu
 
Walden, Alex   University of Illinois Okawville - Spring 2021
0
awalden3@illinois.edu
 
Whitlock, Rachel   Western Illinois University Liberty - Spring 2021 32581 County Highway 2, Baylis, IL. 62314
217-592-2152
RM-Whitlock@wiu.edu
Resume  
Zimmerman, Carley   University of Illinois Pittsfield - Spring 2021
0
carleyz2@illinois.edu
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2020. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.