Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  TEACHING CANDIDATES  
 
 
 
 
Teaching Candidates  
Click column headers to sort results.

CandidateUniversityExperience/CredentialContact InfoResume
Birrittier, Joseph   University of Illinois Pittsfield- Spring 2022
000000000
josephb6@illinois.edu
 
Browning, Dalton   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Cobden- Spring 2022
0
delbrowning.db@gmail.com
 
Carter, Katie   Western Illinois University Triopia - Spring 2022
0000000000
kl-carter2@wiu.edu
 
Christian, Kyle   University of Illinois Unity Tolono- Spring 2022
847-344-0134
kylec5@illinois.edu
 
Clark, Jaryd   Southern Illinois University Carbondale DuQuoin- Spring 2022
618-964-4743
jaryd.clark@siu.edu
 
Colebank, Karah   Illinois State University Olympia - Spring 2022 30307 N 2900 E Rd, Dwight, IL, 60420
8156744571
karahcolebank@gmail.com
Resume  
Flowers, Alicia- Accepted Position Out of State   Western Illinois University Louisiana, MO - Fall 2021
0000000000
al-flowers@wiu.edu
 
Gill, Kelly   University of Illinois Carlyle- Spring 2022
0
kellylg2@illinois.edu
 
Grimes, Josh   University of Illinois Urbana- Spring 2022
0
joshrg2@illinois.edu
 
Hays, Caitlin   Illinois State University Heyworth - Spring 2022 1502 Hancock Dr. Unit C Normal, IL 61761
3096604757
cdhays1@ilstu.edu
 
Heath, Emma   University of Illinois Genoa Kingston- Spring 2022
0
emmalh3@illinois.edu
 
Heimerdinger, Gwen   University of Illinois Streator- Spring 2022
815-297-4812
gwendh2@illinois.edu
 
Kane, Kaitlyn   Western Illinois University Franklin - Spring 2022 781 5th Street Smithshire, IL 61478
(309) 333-5416
ka-kane@wiu.edu
Resume  
Kern, Tennyson   University of Illinois Normal- Spring 2022
309-660-8223
tkern3@illinois.edu
 
Kirgan, Jake   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Goreville- Spring 2022
0
jake.kirgan@siu.edu
 
Lamczyk, Marissa   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Pinckneyville- Spring 2022 4495 Evergreen Road, Sesser, IL
618-927-7803
marissa.lamczyk@siu.edu
 
Lock, Renee   University of Illinois Taylorville- Spring 2022
309-255-5518
reneenl2@illinois.edu
 
Mast, Kailyn   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Vienna- Spring 2022 7335 North 90th Street, Fowler, IL 62338
(217) 617-0282
kailyn.mast@siu.edu
Resume  
Murray, Anna   Illinois State University Normal West - Spring 2022 3462 Wild Prairie Lane Geneva, IL 60134
6308777491
amurra5@ilstu.edu
 
Parks, Michael   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Marion- Spring 2022
0
michael.b.parks@siu.edu
 
Payne, Bridget   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Eldorado- Spring 2022
618-663-5480
bridgetpayne421@gmail.com
 
Perry, Elizabeth   Arizona State University PEL: AgEd, Biology, Botany, General Science, Language Arts & Social Sciences (6-8) 5N742 Fairway Dr, St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 267-5117
eperry503@gmail.com
Resume  
Perry, Mary   University of Illinois Blue Ridge- Spring 2022 700 East Fremont St. Camp Point, IL 62320
217-779-8446
marysp2@illinois.edu
 
Poyner, Sydney   University of Illinois Paxton Buckley Loda- Spring 2022
815-999-5933
spoyner2@illinois.edu
 
Probst, Rachel   Illinois State University Rochelle - Spring 2022 11978 N 200th St. Wheeler, IL 62479
2178218595
rachelpro23@gmail.com
 
Robinson, Carson   University of Illinois Maroa Forsyth- Spring 2022
0
ctr@illinois.edu
 
Rudolphi, Elaine   Southern Illinois University Carbondale Mt. Vernon- Spring 2022 6132 North Ridge Road, Olney, IL 62450
618-707-7346
elaine.rudolphi@siu.edu
 
Ruemker, Lexi   University of Illinois Athens- Spring 2022
0
ruemker2@illinois.edu
 
Simler, Nicole   University of Wisconsin - Platteville Warren - Fall 2020
815-990-6638
simlern97@gmail.com
 
Spangler, Hannah   University of Illinois Flanagan Cornell- Spring 2022 27425 N Manley Rd Avon, IL 61415
309-252-0304
hcs3@illinois.edu
Resume  
Stewart, Machenzie   University of Illinois Sangamon Valley- Spring 2022 305 East Barker Street Tuscola, IL 61953
217-714-0075
mcs16@illinois.edu
Resume  
Stockrahm, Grant   Southern Illinois University Carbondale
812-870-8997
grant.stockrahm@siu.edu
 
Theesfeld, Bailey   Illinois State University Pontiac - Spring 2022
217-769-9670
baileytheesfeld@gmail.com
Resume  
Trone, Colby   Western Illinois University Central Lee, IA - Spring 2022 549 30th St Smithshire, IL 61478
(309) 337-2475
cr-trone@wiu.edu
Resume  
Vallee, Macy   University of Illinois Rochelle - Spring 2021 800 East Lincoln St. Joseph, IL 61873
217-714-8132
mvallee2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Wei, Yan   University of Illinois Princeville- Spring 2022 3149 S Emerald Ave Apt 2 Chicago, IL 60616
312-877-8897
ywei33@illinois.edu
 
Welch, Sean   University of Illinois LeRoy- Spring 2022 1225 Knox Hwy 7, Knoxville, IL 61448
309-368-6071
seanpw2@illinois.edu
 
Worley, Kaelyn   Southern Illinois University Carbondale DuQuoin- Spring 2022 862 Co Rd 150 N Grayville, IL 62844
618-384-8683
88kworley@gmail.com
 
Wright , Matt- Accepted Position Rushville-Industry   Western Illinois University Bushnell-Prairie City - Fall 2021 15384 Palm Cemetery Rd Rushville, IL 62681
(217) 248-3765
MR-Wright5@wiu.edu
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.