Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  TEACHING CANDIDATES  
 
 
 
 
Teaching Candidates  
Click column headers to sort results.

CandidateUniversityExperience/CredentialContact InfoResume
Birch, Danielle   Illinois State University Manteno - Spring 2021 518 S Main St., Gifford, IL 61847
217-722-6114
debirc1@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Blunier, Clayton   Illinois State University Prairie Central - Spring 2021 487 State Route 40, Speer, IL 61479
309-363-9739
cdbluni@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Brudi , Hannah - Accepted Stockton HS   University of Wisconsin - Platteville Stockton - Fall 2020
0
hannah.brudi@stocktonschools.com
 
Busby, Mikayla - Accepted Position in Industry   University of Illinois Flannagan-Cornell - Spring 2021 550 County Farm Rd., Monticello, IL 61856
217-979-0391
mbusby2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Christian, Conner   University of Illinois Waterloo - Spring 2021 12149 W. Helmar Rd. Newark, IL 60541
847-708-0259
connerc2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Collins, Melinda   North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University Riverdale High School- Spring 2020 416 3rd Ave, Hampton, IL 61256
563.209.8427
melinda.kaye.collins@gmail.com
Resume  
Doyle, Johnny   University of Wisconsin - Platteville Shullsburg HS, Wisconsin
608-778-1792
JohnnyDoyle105@gmail.com
Resume  
Duncan, Aaron   Southern Illinois University Goreville - Spring 2021 1705 Beverly Dr. Marion, Illinois
618-964-5355
aaron.duncan@siu.edu
 
Dupuis, Tony (Accepted Grad School)   University of Illinois Pontiac - Spring 2021 501 W. Brookmont Blvd. Bradley, IL 60915
815-839-6052
adupuis2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Eike, Kylie (Accepted pending board approval)   Illinois State University Tri-Valley - Spring 2021 1317 E Washington St., Bloomington, IL 61701
815-786-5551
kreike@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Felix, Piaget (accepted position)   Illinois State University Sycamore - Spring 2021 6054 E 9160N Rd, Lot 50, Manteno, IL 60950
815-995-2093
pfelix@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Fesser, Mason   University of Illinois Newark - Spring 2021 8339 Possum Trail Fillmore IL 62032
217-556-6830
mfesser2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Hendricks, John   University of Illinois Tolono - Spring 2021 1361 W. Wonderview Dr. Dunlap, IL 61525
309-339-3510
jh49@illinois.edu
Resume  
Horowitz, Brock   Illinois State University United - Spring 2021 128 Legion Lane, East Peoria, IL 61611
309-472-2955
bahorow@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Jacobs, Alexa   Southern Illinois University Pinckneyville - Spring 2021 415 Red Oak Road, Walnut, IL 61376
(815) 303-3792
alexa.jacobs@siu.edu
 
Johnson, Ashley   University of Illinois Athens - Spring 2021 15903 N 50th Ave Magnolia, Il 61336
815-876-6275
alj4@illinois.edu
Resume  
Johnson, Lindsay   Southern Illinois University Harrisburg - Fall 2020 501 West Lappin Ave, Wayne City, IL 62895
618-539-1017
lindsay.johnson@siu.edu
 
Klein, Grace   Illinois State University Seneca - Fall 2021 1329 Saint Mary’s Rd., Sublette, IL 61367
(815) 503-2050
gracekleiner@yahoo.com
 
Libby , Hannah - Accepted Mercer County HS   Western Illinois University Mercer County - Fall 2020 1045 Knox Rd 2600 N, PO Box 47, Oneida, IL 61467
309-368-1033
hj-libby@wiu.edu
Resume  
Livingston , Brandon - Accepted Mercer County HS   Western Illinois University Eastland - Fall 2020 14005 East 2250th Street, Marietta, IL 61459
309-333-7049
BA-Livingston@wiu.edu
Resume  
McConville , Daniela   Western Illinois University Midwest Central - Spring 2021 3866 E 1050th Rd Earlville, IL 60518
815-303-8662
dr-mcconville@wiu.edu
Resume  
Merrill, Rebecca   University of Illinois Paxton-Buckley-Loda - Spring 2021 1315 Courtland Avenue Normal, IL 61761
309-660-4677
merrill4@illinois.edu
Resume  
Miller, Kylie (Accepted, Tri-Point)   University of Illinois Tri-Point - Spring 2021 40635 E 2300 N Rd Cropsey, IL, 61731
815-848-1098
kyliem2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Morse, Paxton   Southern Illinois University Lincolnwood - Spring 2021 55 Grant Road, Eldorado, IL 62930
618-499-5667
paxton.morse@siu.edu
Resume  
Muschetto, Brittney (accepted Donovan)   University of Illinois Mahomet-Seymour - Spring 2021 30331 Hillcrest Rd PO Box 487 Beecher, IL 60401
708-227-8745
blm3@illinois.edu
Resume  
Offerman, Jenna (Accepted Wesclin)   Illinois State University Highland - Fall 2020 PO Box 341, Kankakee Illinois 60901
815-351-1330
jkoffer@ilstu.edu
 
Perry, Elizabeth   Arizona State University PEL: AgEd, Biology, Botany, General Science, Language Arts & Social Sciences (6-8) 5N742 Fairway Dr, St. Charles, IL 60175
630-267-5117
eperry503@gmail.com
Resume  
Peterson-Lipp, Andrew   University of Illinois Central Burlington - 2021
0
awp3@illinois.edu
 
Riden, Sydney - Accepted Position   Western Illinois University Cambridge - Spring 2021 14380 N 2300 Rd., Good Hope, Il 61438
309-331-0744
sa-riden@wiu.edu
Resume  
Simler, Nicole   University of Wisconsin - Platteville Warren - Fall 2020
0
Simlern@uwplatt.edu
 
Smith, Melissa   University of Illinois Villa Grove - Spring 2021 1201 N Champaign Street Champaign, IL 61820
773-807-0014
mas29@illinois.edu
Resume  
Sorensen, Emilee   University of Illinois Blue Ridge - Spring 2021 486 County Road 1400 N Champaign IL, 61822
217-714-7192
emilees2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Spain, Hannah (Accepted Flora)   University of Illinois Edwards Co. - Spring 2021 11115 North County Road 700 East Mattoon, IL 61938
217-273-6753
hspain2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Stone, Jennifer   Illinois State University Normal Community - Spring 2021 100 W Kentucky Ave, Chenoa, IL 61726
815-252-0581
jdston1@ilstu.edu
 
Stork, Tyson   University of Illinois Richland Co. - Spring 2021
0
tysonws2@illinois.edu
 
Thorman, Courtney   Western Illinois University Seneca - Spring 2021 15120 E 1600th St., Macomb, IL 61455
309-313-4889
cg-thorman@wiu.edu
Resume  
Turk, Alex (Accepted, Kaneland)   Illinois State University Leroy - 47W945 Main Street Rd., Elburn, IL 60119
630-300-4056
anturk@ilstu.edu
Resume  
Underwood, Joshua   Southern Illinois University Crab Orchard - Spring 2021 8332 Coello Hill Rd. Mulkeytown, Illinois 62865
618-663-2578
joshua.underwood@siu.edu
Resume  
Vallee, Macy   University of Illinois Rochelle - Spring 2021 800 East Lincoln St. Joseph, IL 61873
217-714-8132
mvallee2@illinois.edu
Resume  
Walden, Alex- Accepted at Altamont HS   University of Illinois Okawville - Spring 2021 2436 E 500 North Rd., Mode, IL 62444
217-690-1538
awalden3@illinois.edu
Resume  
Whitlock, Rachel   Western Illinois University Liberty - Spring 2021 32581 County Highway 2, Baylis, IL. 62314
217-592-2152
RM-Whitlock@wiu.edu
Resume  
Zimmerman, Carley   University of Illinois Pittsfield - Spring 2021 38149 E 1400 N Rd Saybrook, IL 61770
309-824-8622
carleyz2@illinois.edu
Resume  
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.