Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
  State Leadership  
  Home » Teach » About IAVAT
IAVAT leadership is made up of a Board of Directors, consisting of a past president, president, vice president, treasurer, and a district director representing each of the five Illinois. Each district consists of five sections, each with a chair. Section chairs are listed below; click on names to contact each person. To view our organizational structure, see the "Documents" section below.


Past President: 
Lisa Oellerich
Scales Mound
Donna Page
  Vice President:
Joshua Berg
Jay Solomonson
Illinois State University 

District Leadership      
District 1   District 4 
Director: Kindra Callahan, Kewanee
Section 1: Jacob Snook, Lena-Winslow 
Section 2: Jacqueline Walters, Sterling
Section 3: Caseelynn Johnston, Bureau Valley
Section 4: Mallory Tolley, Knoxville
Section 5: Steve Kiesewetter, Metamora
  Director: Kirsten Wyatt, Paxton-Buckley-Loda
Section 16: JC Walker, Mt. Zion
Section 17:  Nick Cotter, Rantoul 
Section 18: Amanda Gough Kansas 
Section 19: TJ Bolin, South Central
Section 20: Cody Carman, Neoga
District 2   District 5
Director: Liz Harris, Normal
Section 6: Christian Thurwanger, Sycamore
Section 7: Riley Hintzsche, Streator
Section 8: Noelle Coronado, Chicago Ag Science 
Section 9: Shelby Davis, Tri-Valley
Section 10: Abby Jacobs, Peotone
  Director: Cherie Rogier, Mt. Vernon 
Section 21: Courtney Ibendahl, Carlyle
Section 22: Brett Wilson, Red Bud
Section 23: Hayden Kinkade, Olney
Section 24: Austin McAllister, Pinckneyville
Section 25: Kaleb Irwin, Eldorado
District 3  
Director: Maggie McCalla, Staunton
Section 11: Bryan Schullian, Southeastern
Section 12: Colton Downs Canton
Section 13: Kate Elliott, Jacksonville
Section 14: Caitlyn Agans, Tri-City
Section 15: Sarah Nichols, Jerseyville

NameDate AddedSize
IAVAT Organizational Structure (PDF) 1/28/2019 14 KB


  IAVAT District Organization

About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
About the Foundation
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2023. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.