Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  Contact Illinois Agricultural Education  
 
  Home » Contact
 
 
 
Illinois State Board of Education      
Principal Consultant, Agricultural Education
100 North First Street, C-215
Springfield, IL 62777
(217) 524-4832
FAX (217) 782-0710

Illinois FFA Center      

Mindy Bunselmeyer
Executive Director
(217) 753-3328 ext. 101
mbunselmeyer@illinoisffa.org
 
John Edgar
Assistant Director
(217) 753-3328 ext. 102
jedgar@illinoisffa.org
 
Riley Duckworth
Foundation Associate Director
(217) 753-3328 ext. 104
rduckworth@illinoisffa.org
         

Jannette Allotey
Bookkeeping Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 103
jallotey@illinoisffa.org
 
Patti Davis
Special Projects & Events Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 107
pdavis@illinoisffa.org
 
Tammy Yard
Foundation & Leadership Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 106
tyard@illinoisffa.org
         

Lori Nelson
Office Manager
(217) 753-3328 ext. 105
lnelson@illinoisffa.org
   
   
         

Facilitating Coordination in Agricultural Education (FCAE)      
   
Dean Dittmar
Coordinator
3358 Big Pine Trail
Champaign, IL 61822
(217) 893-0091
CELL (618) 604-1622
FAX (217) 893-0024
ddittmar@ilaged.org

  John Heiser
District 1 Program Advisor
Sections 1-5
535 Elm Place
Princeton, IL 61356
CELL (815) 509-5404
jheiser@ilaged.org


  Luke Allen
District 2 Program Advisor
Sections 6-10
2015 Manchester Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
CELL (815) 530-2065
lallen@ilaged.org
         

   
Jennifer Waters
District 3 Program Advisor
Sections 11-15
211 IL-125 
Pleasant Plains, IL 62677
CELL (217) 827-0633
 jwaters@ilaged.org
  Megan Coy
District 4 Program Advisor
Sections 16-20
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite C
Champaign, IL 61821
CELL (217) 493-8791
mcoy@ilaged.org
  Casey Bolin
District 5 Program Advisor
Sections 21-25
301 South Oak Street
P.O. Box 160
Patoka, IL 62875
CELL (618) 780-0230
cbolin@ilaged.org 
 
         

     
Susie Scott
Fiscal Manager
(217) 893-0091
sscott@parkland.edu
  Julie McCleary
Database & Website Manager
CELL (309) 221-3170
jmccleary@agriculturaleducation.org
   

   
 
  Contact Schools & Staff
     
 Search for Schools, Colleges, Universities with Agriculture Programs

IL Ag Ed State Staff & Map
 
   

  Administrative Council
     
2020 - 2021 Members 

IAVAT: 
Past President - Jessica Collins
jcollins@fc74.org
20/21 President - Ann Piotrowski
20/21 Vice President

Illinois Foundation FFA: 
Chair - Joe Webel
joe.webel@gmail.com 
Vice Chair - Thomas Marten
Vice Chair - Josh St. Peters

Illinois Association FFA:
20/21 President - Lexi Mueller
19/20 President - Gage Miller
Adult Representative - Wyatt McGrew
mcgreww@mcusd185.org

Illinois FFA Alumni: 
President - Steve Yandell
syandell81@gmail.com
Vice President - Bill Kittinger

IACCAI: 
Past President - Brad Angus
bangus@jjc.edu 
PAS: 
2020 President - Gwen Heimerdinger

FCAE: 
State Coordinator - Dean Dittmar
ddittmar@ilaged.org 

 
   

  Illinois FFA Center
     
The Illinois FFA Center houses these organizations: IAVAT, FFA, Foundation FFA, FFA Alumni, IACCAI, and PAS. Each staff member plays a specific role in the operation of these entities.
FFA Center Bios


3221 Northfield Dr
Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 753-3328  (217) 753-3359(fax)
M-F 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
   

  District & Section Structure
     
 
   

 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2020. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.