Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA   Contact          
 
  Contact Illinois Agricultural Education  
 
  Home » Contact
 
 
 
Illinois State Board of Education      

Dr. Erica Thieman
Principal Consultant, Agricultural Education
100 North First Street, C-215
Springfield, IL 62777
(217) 524-4832
FAX (217) 782-0710
ethieman@isbe.net

Illinois FFA Center      

Mindy Bunselmeyer
Executive Director
(217) 753-3328 ext. 101
mbunselmeyer@illinoisffa.org
 
John Edgar
Assistant Director
(217) 753-3328 ext. 102
jedgar@illinoisffa.org
 
Lori Nelson
Office Manager
(217) 753-3328 ext. 105
 lnelson@illinoisffa.org
         

Jannette Allotey
Bookkeeping Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 103
jallotey@illinoisffa.org
 
Patti Davis
Special Projects & Events Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 107
pdavis@illinoisffa.org
 
Tammy Yard
Foundation & Leadership Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 106
tyard@illinoisffa.org
         

Haley Long
Administrative Assistant
(217) 753-3328 ext. 108
hlong@illinoisffa.org
_
       

FCAE: Facilitating Coordination in Agricultural Education      
   
Dean Dittmar
FCAE Coordinator
3358 Big Pine Trail
Champaign, IL 61822
(217) 893-0091
FAX (217) 893-0024
CELL (618) 604-1622
ddittmar@agriculturaleducation.org

  Jay Solomonson
District 1 Program Advisor
Sections 1-5
100 East Knox Street
Morrison, IL 61270
CELL (309) 798-6571
FAX (815) 772-4588
jsolomonson@ilaged.org

  Luke Allen
District 2 Program Advisor
Sections 6-10
2015 Manchester Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
CELL (815) 530-2065
lallen@agriculturaleducation.org
         

   
Jennifer Waters
District 3 Program Advisor
Sections 11-15
211 IL-125 
Pleasant Plains, IL 62677
CELL (217) 827-0633
 jwaters@agriculturaleducation.org
  Megan Coy
District 4 Program Advisor
Sections 16-20
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite C
Champaign, IL 61821
CELL (217) 493-8791
mcoy@agriculturaleducation.org
  Casey Bolin
District 5 Program Advisor
Sections 21-25
1475 West Whittaker
Salem, IL 62881
CELL (618) 780-0230
cbolin@agriculturaleducation.org 
 
         

     
Susie Scott
FCAE Support Staff
Fiscal Manager
(217) 893-0091
sscott@parkland.edu
  Julie McCleary
FCAE Support Staff
Website Manager
(309) 584-4311
jmccleary@agriculturaleducation.org
   

Documents      
NameDate AddedSize
Illinois FFA Center Job Descriptions (PDF) 1/25/2019 301 KB
Illinois FFA Center Team Bios (Word) 1/25/2019 149 KB

   
 
  Illinois FFA Center
     
The Illinois FFA Center houses several organizations: IAVAT, FFA, Illinois Foundation FFA, Illinois FFA Alumni Association, IACCAI, and PAS.

Each Staff Member plays a specific role in the success of these organizations.



3221 Northfield Dr
Springfield, Illinois 62702

(217) 753-3328
FAX (217) 753-3359
M-F 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
   


 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2019. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.