Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  Contact Illinois Agricultural Education  
 
  Home » Contact
 
 
 
Illinois State Board of Education      

Principal Consultant, Agricultural Education
100 North First Street, C-215
Springfield, IL 62777
(217) 524-4832
FAX (217) 782-0710
   
Helpful Email Addresses:
Agriculture at ISBE - ag_ed@isbe.net
CTE at ISBE - CTE@isbe.net
Periodic Grant Reporting - GATA@isbe.net
FRIS/Expenditure Reports - FRISinquiry@isbe.net
 


Facilitating Coordination in Agricultural Education - Local Program Support (FCAE-LPS)      

   
Jennifer Waters
Coordinator
211 IL 125
Pleasant Plains, IL 62677
CELL (217) 827-0633
 jwaters@ilaged.org

  John Heiser
District 1 Program Advisor
Sections 1-5
535 Elm Place
Princeton, IL 61356
CELL (815) 509-5404
jheiser@ilaged.org


  Luke Allen
District 2 Program Advisor
Sections 6-10
2015 Manchester Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
CELL (815) 530-2065
lallen@ilaged.org
         

   
Allie Bode
District 3 Program Advisor
Sections 11-15
120 S. McLean Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
CELL (309) 973-6335
abode@ilaged.org
  Megan Coy
District 4 Program Advisor
Sections 16-20
8 S. Washington
Sullivan, IL 61951
CELL (217) 493-8791
mcoy@ilaged.org
  Casey Bolin
District 5 Program Advisor
Sections 21-25
301 South Oak Street
P.O. Box 160
Patoka, IL 62875
CELL (618) 780-0230
cbolin@ilaged.org 
 
         

 
 
FCAE Local Program Support Main Office
3358 Big Pine Trail
Champaign, IL 61822
OFFICE: (217) 893-0091
  Leah Buhr
FCAE LPS Program Assistant
lbuhr@ilaged.org
   

Illinois FFA Center      

Mindy Bunselmeyer
Executive Director
(217) 753-3328 ext. 101
mbunselmeyer@illinoisffa.org
 
John Edgar
Assistant Executive Director
(217) 753-3328 ext. 102
jedgar@illinoisffa.org
 
Riley Wells
Associate Director of Illinois Foundation FFA
(217) 753-3328 ext. 104
rwells@illinoisffa.org
         

Sean Welch
Associate Director of Student Recognition
(217) 753-3328 ext. 110
swelch@illinoisffa.org
 
Tammy Mullins
Bookkeeping Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 103
tmullins@illinoisffa.org
 
Patti Davis
Special Projects and Events Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 107
pdavis@illinoisffa.org
         

Tammy Yard
Foundation and Leadership Specialist
(217) 753-3328 ext. 106
tyard@illinoisffa.org
 
Lori Copsy
Office Manager
(217) 753-3328 ext. 105
lcopsy@illinoisffa.org
   

Illinois Agri-Food Alliance Partnership      

Shanell Rainey - Jacob
Careers Coordinator
(312) 532-4932
shanell@ilagrifood.org

   
 
  Contact Schools & Staff
     
 Search for Schools, Colleges, Universities with Agriculture Programs
Conflict of Interest Guiding Principles for Illinois FFA
IL AgEd State Staff Contact Info
 
   

  Administrative Council
     
Members 
IAVAT: 
Past President -  Donna Page (Rochelle)
22/23 President - Joshua Berg (Okawville)
22/23 Vice President - Kirsten Wyatt (Paxton-Buckley-Loda)

Illinois Foundation FFA: 
Chair -Karen Schieler
Vice Chair of Sponsorships -Julie Hewitt
Vice Chair of Local Collection Drive - Alexis Asher

Illinois Association FFA:
22/23 President -Rachel Hood (Rushville-Industry)
23/24 President - Thaddeus Bergschneider (Franklin)
Adult Representative - Wyatt McGrew

Illinois FFA Alumni: 
President -Bill Kittinger
Vice President -Rich DeSchepper

IACCAI: 
Past President - Brad Angus

PAS: 

2023 - 2024 3rd Vice - President - Kara Freebairn

FCAE: 
State Coordinator - Jennifer Waters
 
   

  Illinois FFA Center
     
The Illinois FFA Center houses these organizations: IAVAT, FFA, Foundation FFA, FFA Alumni, IACCAI, and PAS. Each staff member plays a specific role in the operation of these entities.


3221 Northfield Dr
Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 753-3328  (217) 753-3359(fax)
M-F 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
   

  District & Section Structure
     
 
   

 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2024. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.