Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  Illinois Ag Ed Directory  
 
 
 
 
Directory
Advisors   Chapters   Colleges   College Faculty
   
     
 
School Information
Name: Joliet Junior College
Mailing Address: 1215 Houbolt Road
City: Joliet
State: IL
Zip Code: 60431
School Phone: 815-280-2320
Website: www.jjc.edu
 
CTE Programs Included in AFNR Program
 



 
Instructors and Staff
 
NameTitleFocusAreaEmailPosition
Brad Angus Department Chair & ProfessorAnimal Sciencebangus@jjc.eduFaculty
Julie Barr   jubarr@jjc.eduStaff
David Bartz Horticulture ProfessorLandscapedbartz@jjc.eduFaculty
Scott Keller ProfessorVeterinarian Faculty
Patrick Kelly Assistant ProfessorAg Mechanics/Farm Managementpkelly@jjc.eduFaculty
Jeff Landers Assistant Professor jlanders@jjc.eduFaculty
Eileen McKee CVT, Professor, Program CoordinatorVet Techemckee@jjc.eduFaculty
Fredric Miller Professor, Agriculture/HorticultureHorticulturefmiller@jjc.eduFaculty
Tammy Miller ProfessorAg Economics & Soilstmiller@jjc.eduFaculty
Abby Panozzo   apanozzo@jjc.edu 
Lisa Perkins Horticulture ProfessorTurf, Woody Ornamentals, Floral, Greenhouselperkins@jjc.eduFaculty
Jennifer Quinn Department Secretary jennifer.quinn@jjc.eduStaff
Gracia Ramp   gramp@jjc.eduStaff
Lauran Widman   lwidman@jjc.eduFaculty
 
Degrees
 
Course TypeCareer TrackLocal Title
NonTraditionalDual Credit CoursesHorticulture
NonTraditionalDual Credit Courses 
Transfer  
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.