Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  Illinois Ag Ed Directory  
 
 
 
 
Directory
Advisors   Chapters   Colleges   College Faculty
   
     
 
School Information
Name: Illinois Central College
Mailing Address: One College Drive
City: East Peoria
State: IL
Zip Code: 61635
School Phone: (309) 694-8584
Website: http://www.icc.edu
 
CTE Programs Included in AFNR Program
 



 
Instructors and Staff
 
NameTitleFocusAreaEmailPosition
Corinne Brown InstructorHorticultureCorinne.brown@icc.eduFaculty
Colin Campbell   colin.campbell@icc.eduFaculty
Pete Fandel ProfessorAgronomypf078@icc.eduFaculty
Jeff Gardner Professor jgardner@icc.eduFaculty
Grant Grebner Professor & Program CoordinatorAnimal Science and Ag Economicsgrant.grebner@icc.eduFaculty
Blake Lehman Assistant ProfessorPrecision Agriculture/Agriculture Mechanicsblake.lehman@icc.eduFaculty
Duane Lessen ADJUNCT FACULTY duane.lessen@icc.eduFaculty
Joel Rieker ADJUNCT FACULTY joel.rieker@icc.eduFaculty
 
Degrees
 
Course TypeCareer TrackLocal Title
AASAgribusinessAgricultural Science and Technology
AASAg MechanizationDiesel Powered Equipment Technology
AASLandscape & Floral DesignHorticulture Landscape Management
AASHorticulture & Nursery MgmtHorticulture Turfgrass Management
CertificateAg-Prod Tech (Livestock & Crop)Agricultural Production
CertificateLandscape & Floral DesignHorticulture-Landscaping
CertificateHorticulture & Nursery MgmtHorticulture-Turfgrass Operations
CertificateAg MechanizationPrecision Agriculture
Transfer  
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.