Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
 
  Illinois Ag Ed Directory  
 
 
 
 
Directory
Advisors   Chapters   Colleges   College Faculty
   
     
 
School Information
Name: Lake Land College
Mailing Address: 5001 Lake Land Blvd.
City: Mattoon
State: IL
Zip Code: 61938
School Phone: (217) 234-5211
Website:
 
CTE Programs Included in AFNR Program
 



 
Instructors and Staff
 
NameTitleFocusAreaEmailPosition
Dyke Barkley Horticulture Instructor dbarkley@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
Russell Neu InstructorJohn Deere Diesel Techrneu@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
Mark Niemerg Agronomy Instructor mniemerg@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
Ryan Orrick Agriculture Division ChairAnimal Sciencesorrick@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
Woody Reinhart Ag Power Instructor areinhart69182@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
Matthew Rodgers   mrodgers@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
Hayden Wilder   hwilder@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
Ryan Wildman Agricultural Business/Economics rwildman@lakelandcollege.eduFaculty
 
Degrees
 
Course TypeCareer TrackLocal Title
No records to display.
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
EXPLORE PARTICIPATE TEACH SUPPORT GIVE
About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
IAVAT
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
Newsletters
Downloads
About the Foundation
Donate
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
 
     
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.